banner
process
team
challenges
Eyal Shimoni
Eyal Shimoni

CTO & VP Technology

eyal.shimoni@Strauss-Group.com
Elad Komissar
Elad Komissar

VP Business Development

Elad.Komissar@Strauss-Group.com
Dagan Eshel
Dagan Eshel

Head of Alpha Strauss

dagan.eshel@strauss-group.com
Elad Stobiecki
Elad Stobiecki

Business Development Analyst

elad.stobiecki@strauss-group.com
Hadas Vilk
Hadas Vilk

Business Development Analyst

hadas.vilk@strauss-group.com
Barak Weinstein
Barak Weinstein

Strategy Director

barak.weinstein@strauss-group.com
Tomer Harpaz
Tomer Harpaz

EVP Business Development, Strategy & Technology

Tomer.Harpaz@Strauss-Group.com
Amanda Kentridge
Amanda Kentridge

P.A. to EVP Business Development, Strategy & Technology 

Amanda.Kentridge@Strauss-Group.com
Shirly Hauenstein
Shirly Hauenstein

Administrative Assistant to VP Business Development & CTO, VP Technology 

Shirly.Hauenstein@Strauss-Group.com
Amali Messika
Amali Messika

Dietician for Strauss Israel

Amali.Messika@Strauss-Group.com